Dawn Pisturino's Blog

My Writing Journey

A Special Christmas Gift from My Daughter

on January 1, 2014

For Christmas, my daughter took my poem, “Butterfly, Butterfly,” and had it set to music by composer and film maker Barry Gremillion. Then they recorded it for me. I cannot tell you how touched I was by this loving gesture. Thanks, Ariel and Barry!

CD cover: click photo to enlarge

Butterfly CD cover

2 responses to “A Special Christmas Gift from My Daughter

  1. holly says:

    Getting a rap competition…

Leave a Reply

