Dawn Pisturino's Blog

My Writing Journey

Review of Transylvania’s History A to Z: 100 Word Stories by Patricia Furstenberg

on September 24, 2021

Transylvania’s History A to Z: 100 Word Stories by Patricia Furstenberg

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


I bought the paperback version of Patricia’s book and was delighted by the photos and the short stories (100 words each) that provide details about the rich history of Transylvania. Most Americans only know about Vlad the Impaler. Patricia’s stories helped me to understand that there is more to the story! Patricia is a fine writer, and I look forward to reading more of her books.

The book is available on Kindle and Amazon.com.

Patricia’s WordPress site: Stories by Patricia Furstenberg

View all my reviews

Dawn Pisturino

September 23, 2021


9 responses to “Review of Transylvania’s History A to Z: 100 Word Stories by Patricia Furstenberg

  1. Dawn, thank you!
    This is an amazing surprise. I am thrilled to picked my book and to hear that you liked it so much, especially the print – there are more images in the paperback 😉 plus all is in colors. Yay!!
    I really appreciate your time, Dawn.
    You are a STAR! 🙂
    Hugs, Pat

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Journalofthegrey says:

    I’ve been there! Very intriguing area. Really intriguing country! A bit like going back in time. The Transylvanian Alps is awesome to see.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment