Dawn Pisturino's Blog

My Writing Journey

Review of “Ariel’s Song” by Thomas Wikman

on April 13, 2024

(Created on Canva by Dawn Pisturino)

I was so touched this morning to find out that Thomas Wikman, author of The Life and Times of Le Bronco von der Lowenhohle (Amazon link https://a.co/d/6M2SdtH), had written a review of my first poetry book. Thomas is a dog lover who writes about his experiences with his Leonberger, Bronco, and the other dogs who form a part of his family. His blog is a delightful read, and I highly recommend it.

Please go HERE to read his touching review and to learn more about Leonbergers – a breed I had never heard of until I discovered his blog.

Have a beautiful weekend!

Dawn Pisturino

April 13, 2024

Copyright 2024 Dawn Pisturino. All Rights Reserved.


43 responses to “Review of “Ariel’s Song” by Thomas Wikman

  1. That is a great review … and you deserve all the praise

    Liked by 5 people

  2. Thomas writes excellent reviews, Dawn. I’ll head over to read it soon. Congratulations.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Thank you so much Dawn for linking to both my book and my blog post with my review. I really appreciate your kind words. As you know I loved your book and I will post my review or write a similar review in other places. Lulu for starters.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Fabulous review Dawn!

    Liked by 3 people

  5. What a wonderful review Dawn 👏👏

    Liked by 3 people

  6. zfthrimej says:

    Sweet and validating; congrats Dawn! 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  7. Destiny says:

    a great review, Dawn 🌷🎉

    Liked by 4 people

  8. Wonderful Review and so deserved, Dawn💕

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Great review, Dawn, and I know it’s well-deserving even without reading your book yet. It’s next on my list after I finish my current book. Huge Congrats! 💜

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Mike U. says:

    A fine review by Thomas, and it makes me happy for you, Dawn. I’m eager to get my own copy soon. 😊

    Liked by 2 people

  11. celtics345 says:

    all of dawn’s works are awesome and glad to know many people agree always a tour de force piece of gifted art

    Liked by 2 people

  12. da-AL says:

    well deserved, Dawn! Thomas is indeed a lovely soul

    Liked by 2 people

  13. Adelheid says:

    He really did a great review of your book, Dawn. 😊

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment